Home

Welcome to Milton High School Tennis 2020 !!!

Important Upcoming Dates:
  • Friday, March 6 – JV Boys vs Woodstock
  • Saturday, March 7 – JV Boys vs Roswell
  • Monday, March 9 – JV Girls @ Blessed Trinity, JV Boys vs Blessed Trinity
  • Tuesday, March 10 – Varsity Girls vs South Forsyth, Varsity Boys @ South Forsyth
  • Wednesday, March 11 – JV Girls vs Cherokee, JV Boys @ Cherokee
  • Thursday, March 12 – Varsity Girls vs Central Forsyth, Varsity Boys @ Central Forsyth
  • Friday, March 13 – JV Girls @ Woodstock
  • Friday, March 13 & Saturday March 14 – Varsity Girls & Boys Mixed Doubles Tournament @ Atlanta Athletic Club
  • Saturday, March 14 – JV Girls vs Pope
  • Wednesday, April 15 – Senior Night – 6:00-8:30 @ Harrington Falls
  • Wednesday, May 13 – End of Season Banquet @ Atlanta National